Bestuur

Benno van Tilburg (Voorzitter)
Het Breed 499
1025 HS AMSTERDAM
Tel. 06-53950329
Email: b.tilburg@upcmail.nl

Auke Wouda (Penningmeester)
Jachthavenstraat 24
8603 CJ Sneek
Tel. 06-51075103
Email: penningmeester@ijsselmeervereniging.nl

Soemini Kasanmoentalib (Ecologie)
Uitdammer Dorpsstraat 12
1154 PR Uitdam
Tel. 020-4033694
Email: soemini@gmail.com

Frans de Nooij (Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling)
Karel Doormanlaan 3
3572 NA Utrecht
Tel. 06-50988506
Email: denooijfrans@gmail.com

Willem Goudswaard (Zandwinning)
Zuiderbolwerk 21
8861 EW Harlingen
Tel. 0517-430416
Email: willem@goudswaard.com

Vrijwilligers

Angèle Steentjes
(Hoofdredactie IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: as@cetera.eu

Kees Schouten
(Redactielid IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: schoutenzeeuw@gmail.com

Jan Verberne
(Eindredacteur IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: janverbe@xs4all.nl

Barbara van Beijma-van Dam
(Redactielid IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: vbeijma@xs4all.nl

Sipke Baarsma
(Eindredacteur IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: sb@cetera.eu

Jan Bolling
(Redactielid IJsselmeer Berichten – Randmeren)
Email: janbolling14@gmail.com

Corrie Zeeuw
(Medewerker IJsselmeer Berichten)
Email: schoutenzeeuw@gmail.com

Erna Scholte
(Ledenadministratie)
Email: ledenadministratie@ijsselmeervereniging.nl

Jeroen Determan
(Redactielid IJsselmeer Berichten – Foto’s)
Email: jerdeter(at)xs4all.nl

Rini Kikkert
(Webmaster)
Email: webmaster@ijsselmeervereniging.nl

Joke van der Meer
(Advies bestuur)
Email: j.c.m.vandermeer@planet.nl